A Father-Daughter Team

Our highly-qualified team consists of a licensed plumber, electrician, and gas technician, as well as an interior designer.

Learn the Benefits of Working with Us

Cost-Effective

Solutions

As a family-owned business, we take pride in what we do, and we strive to help our clients find affordable and lasting solutions.

See All of Our Services

Exemplary Commercial

Plumbing Services

With nearly four decades of experience, our plumbing team is proud to service restaurant chains, commercial stores, and industrial services.

See Our Commercial Services

We Provide

Same-Day Service

If you need an emergency service, we'll be there. We could be at your house in as little as 45 minutes from the moment that you contact us!

You Call, We Come

Testimonials

18 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
State:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
LOVE this company!
Apr 19, 2017 | | Broadview Heights, OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had an emergency situation (leak) and called, Steve answered and was here literally within 30 minutes. I was so impressed. Very professional, did a fantastic job. Friendly and courteous. Do yourself a favor, do not call anyone else for your electrical or plumbing needs!

"Getter Done"
Feb 1, 2017 | | Cleveland, OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

And Steve did!! Very professional and after 40 years for sure knew what he was doing. I was very satisfied with his work and he even did more than he had to. Great personality easy to talk to and he will explain things to you too, in layman s terms....... I would recommend him for sure.

The most knowledgeable plumber I've ever met.
Dec 21, 2016 | | Shaker Heights, OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Steve was a wealth of information and he helped me solve a very tough plumbing problem which, without him, I would have been trying to find answers for a very long time! Thanks Steve! Happy Holidays to you and yours.

Saved a service call and money!
Feb 6, 2016 | | Walton Hills, OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called Independence Plumbing because of a pipe pouring water all over the floor. I was told how to correct the issue. Save a ton of money. Thanks!

They Saved Me a Fortune!!!
Feb 8, 2015 | | Parma, OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was trying like most to unclog my sink drain in the basement. I tried snaking and all with no luck. I decided to call Independence Plumbing. I was most fortunate to talk with Steve and he explained to me the weekend rates versus the weekday. He understood my situation with great passion and gave me a free suggestion( I will not say what it was he suggested because I want you to experience the great relationship I had.) Please do yourself a favor and call them for a great service experience. Thanks again Steve so much. Take care of you and yours!

Goes way beyond excellent service
Dec 8, 2014 | | Pepper Pike, OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys are extremely knowledgeable, responsive and great to work with. In fact, they are willing to help even if it means they won't collect a fee. In my case, I had a relatively simple problem at a relatively bad time (on a Sunday with dinner guests at my house) and when I called, they gave me the advice I needed to fix the problem myself and, believe me, I am not handy in any aspect of plumbing. There are experts and, as important, good people. They are permanently in my smartphone and the only plumbing service I'll call again.

Prompt reliable professional
Oct 12, 2014 | | Hinckley, OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have called upon Steve and Lindsey to work on my home as well as commercial properties that I own. Their service is second to none and they know how to do the every day easy stuff around the house as well as the complex large-scale plumbing in a commercial building. I recommend them to all.

Prompt. Accurate. Skilled
Oct 12, 2014 | | Hinckley, OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used steve and lindsey for my home and commercial buildings. They aRe fantastic. I would not call anyone else !! They can handle the simple stuff and the big complex jobs as well.

I want to thank them for their professionalism and help in ...
Jul 1, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Independence Plumbing responded promptly when I needed them. I had a burst pipe in my office during the deep freeze of January 2014. Water everywhere. They were the only ones that had an emergency response to help me get the repairs done so I could get back to business. I want to thank them for their professionalism and help in my time of need.

I called Independence Plumbing in regards to a plumbing ...
Apr 29, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called Independence Plumbing in regards to a plumbing issue I was having, I explained my problem to Lindsey and she was GREAT ! ! She explained to me what a plumber would probably do to fix the problem and eased my mind a bit with the cost as well.....Thank you Lindsey

18 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next